On YouTube

SIGCHI AMA | Publications (August 13, 2020)

SIGCHI AMA | Elections and Volunteer Development (Sept 4th, 2020)

SIGCHI AMA | Communications/Membership & Finance (Aug 27 2020)

SIGCHI AMA | Conferences and CHI (July 30, 2020)

SIGCHI AMA | Community Support, Equity, and Inclusion (Aug 6 2020)


Paper Highlights


SIGCHI is the world's largest association of professionals who work in the research and practice of computer-human interaction. What brings us together is a shared understanding that designing useful and usable technology is an interdisciplinary process, and when done properly it has the power to transform persons' lives. Join SIGCHI today!

Community Support

SIGCHI recognizes that presenting research at our conferences is an important aspect of a student's professional, educational and research development. The SIGCHI Student Travel Grant program is intended to enable students who lack other funding opportunities to attend SIGCHI sponsored or co-sponsored conferences.


SIGCHI sponsors or co-sponsors over 20 different specialized conferences annually along with the our flagship CHI (Human Factors in Computing Systems) conference which has been organized every year since 1983.