SIGCHI Election Results

The following SIGCHI officers have been elected for terms beginning July 2018 through June 2021.


Helena Mentis – University of Maryland – Baltimore County

Executive Vice-President

Cliff Lampe – University of Michigan

Vice-President for Membership and Communications

Regina Bernhaupt

Vice-President for Finance

Anirudha Joshi

Vice-President at Large

Susan R. Fussell

Vice-President at Large

Susan M. Dray