MobileHCI 1999 was held on August 31 in Edinburgh, Scotland.

Table of Contents


Joint Programme Chairs

Stephen Brewster, University of Glasgow

Mark Dunlop, Riso Danish National Laboratory.

Programme Committee

Peter Brown, University of Kent.

Elisa Delgaldo, Cambridge Technology Partners.

Mikael Goldstein, Ericsson

Phil Gray, University of Glasgow.

Steve Hodges, ORL.

Chris Johnson, University of Glasgow.

Matt Jones, Middlesex University

Peter Johnson, QMW.

Bruno von Niman, Ericsson

Judith Ramsay, Nortel Networks

Satu Ruuska, Nokia.

Meurig Sage, University of Glasgow

Peter Thomas, University of The West of England.


Attendance data is not yet available for MobileHCI 1999.