ETRA 2014 was held from March 26-28 in Safety Harbor, CA.

Table of Contents


Conference Chairs

Pernilla Qvarfordt, FX Palo Alto Laboratory, USA

Dan Witzner Hansen, IT University, Denmark

Paper Co-chairs

Jeffrey B. Mulligan, NASA AMES Research Center, USA

Joseph Goldberg, Oracle Corporation, USA

Sponsor Chair

John Paulin Hansen, IT University, Denmark

Demo & Video Chair

Oleg Komogortsev, Texas State University, USA

Doctorial Symposium Chairs

Päivi Majaranta, University of Tampere, Finland

Jeff B. Pelz, Rochester Institute of Technology, USA

Poster Chair

Roman Bednarik, University of Eastern Finland, Finland

Select a region for detail.

Attendance category descriptions

Select a region for detail.

Finance category descriptions